Nemesis 11 Perth WKN Fight Night Smith vs Beausejour Weigh ins

May 21, 2016 – Perth, Australia

Venue: Kingsway Indoor Stadium – Madeley, WA

  • WKN International Promoter: Mr Patrick Talbot
  • WKN International Supervisor : Mr Nathan ‘Carnage’ Corbett
  • WKN Western Australia Head Referee: Mr Bill Seth

Live on GFL PPV, broadcast on FOX Sports

Nemesis 11 Perth is headlined by Australian Toby Smith who takes on Johane Beausejour from France in the WKN intercontinental middleweight super bout.

The double semi-main event includes Australian championship with Ricardo Pisaneschi and Parviz Iskenderov facing Chadd Collins and Bevan Mahoney in the super-lightweight and welterweight clashes. The card is built of the leading Australian muay thai-boxers who aim to showcase their skills internationally.

Alongside with the knockout matchmaking, Nemesis 11 Perth gathers a number of fight sport celebrities. Nathan Carnage Corbett, John Wayne Parr, Daniel Dawson and Jake Mathews will present at the event.

Following the live stream online, Nemesis 11 Perth is set for a 2-hour broadcast on FOX Sports this June.

WKN Intercontinental bout / Muay Thai / Middleweight / 5x3mn
Toby ‘The Weapon’ Smith (Australia) v Johane Beausejour (France)

WKN Australian Championship / Muay Thai / Super-lightweight / 5x3mn
Parviz Iskenderov (Western Australia) v Chadd Collins (Queensland)

WKN Australian Championship / Muay Thai / Welterweight / 5x3mn
Ricardo Pisaneschi (Western Australia) v Benny Mahoney (Queensland)

WKN Australian Championship / Junior / Muay Thai / Lightweight / 5x2mn
Damon Nelson (Western Australia) v Brandon ‘Dynamite’ Spain (Queensland)

WKN Western Australian Championship / Muay Thai / Super-featherweight / 5x2mn Gareth Ray Karaitiana (Western Australia) v Jeremy ‘Fireball’ Firth (Western Australia)

Western Australia Rating Bout / Muay Thai / Female / Flyweight / 5x2mn
Emma Graham (Western Australia) v Kim Townsend (Western Australia)

Josh Thomas v David Kriel

Victoria Callaghan v Jenna Harvey

Niki King v Kirsty Meares

Sam Gore v Cody Lewis

Shannon Peek v Toorel Lonsdale

Josh McCormick v Tarmizi Zain