WKN championship belt

World Championship returns to Argentina this coming Sunday with kickboxing series Simply the Best 15 Moreno promoted in terms of “Bosch Tour”. The event held at Believe Buenos Aires is the fourth episode produced in the country following three previous shows in Caseros.

The fight card comprises 23 bouts with Argentine and international competitors coming from France, Mexico, Brazil and Uruguay. Five WKN titles will be challenged on the night.

In the main event Federico Roma faces Tristan Gaetano for WKN World super bantamweight Muay Thai title. A complete fight card can be found below.

Promoters of the event are Cristian Bosch and Hector Valeinte. The championship supervisor is Fernando Munoz. WKN World President Stephane Cabrera, Osman Yigin and Jorge “Acero” Cali attend the event.

The official weigh-in ceremony and press conference will be conducted on Saturday. The event starts 17:00 local time.

STB 15 Moreno fight card

WKN World super bantamweight title / Muay Thai / 5x3mn
Federico Roma (Argentina) vs. Tristan Gaetano (France)

WKN Intercontinental lightweight title / Oriental kickboxing / 5x3mn
Nikolas Vega (Argentina) vs. Jeremy Nkoa (France)

WKN International welterweight title / Oriental kickboxing / 5x3mn
Martin Velasco (Argentina) vs. Daniel Rico (Mexico)

WKN International lightweight title / Oriental kickboxing / 5x3mn
Pablo Roma (Argentina) vs. Marcos Dal Jovem (Brazil)

WKN Argentine National title / Women / 3x3mn
Florencia Greco vs. Narela Alfonso

Bantamweight Damien Alcaraz vs. Darwing Saavedra
Super featherweight Christian Guido vs. Marcos Rios
Super featherweight Pablo Orue vs. Tomas Aguirre
Bantamweight Edgardo Cuenca vs Ivan Bodeant

Leandro Dapueto vs. Flavio Robledo
Nicolas Jara vs. Richard Lavalle
Andrea Salazar vs. Ana Paula Da Silva
Lucas Arce vs. Lucas Almeida
Facundo Medina vs. Federico Vermengo
Nicolas Sanchez vs. William Suarez
Roberto Caldas vs. Enzo Ganna
Nicolas Damario vs. Alejandro Quiroga
Angel Bauza vs. Matias Fernandez
Nestor Servetto vs. Mariano Damario
Alexis Laborde vs. Matias Pavon
Facundo Panaro vs. Ivan Valdez
Javier Querejeta vs. Franco Mercado
Zacarias Castro vs. Leonardo Aguirre