Total Carnage Fight Night took place at the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre on the Gold Coast, Queensland in April 2012. The event featured two WKN World championship bouts with Australia’s best up against international elite.

In the main event Nathan “Carnage” Corbett of Australia made the first defense of his WKN World Muay Thai Heavyweight title against Stephane Susperregui of France. In the co-main event Frank Giorgi of Australia and Tobias Alexandersson of Sweden battled it out for a vacant WKN World Welterweight Muay Thai title.

The event was organized by Cross Promotions. The head official on the night was Brad Vocale. The championship supervisor was Parviz Iskenderov, representing World Kickboxing Network.

Total Carnage Fight Night went in history as, arguably, the best Muay Thai production Australia has ever seen.

The event aired on FOX Sports Australia in 2012. The REPLAY is now available on YouTube.

Fight Card

Nathan Corbett vs Stephane Susperregui

Frank Giorgi vs Tobias Alexandersson

Kym Johnson vs Brett Whitton

Mark Lucchiari vs Daniel Smyrk

Nase Foai vs Amanaki Havili

Jai Bradney vs Clayton Cook

Ben Austin vs Ryan McDonald

Odin Daniels vs Kyle Westerberg

Watch Total Carnage Fight Night

When: Sunday, April 19

Where: Stream on YouTube

Australia
6pm AEST / 4pm AWST

USA
4am ET / 1am PT

France
10am CET